Year's experience

The Person

Dvir Tvik, 31, is an Israeli international hair artist. Dvir runs a hair styling studio in the luxurious Leonardo Plaza hotel, in the mediterranean city of Ashdod, Israel's bridal industry capital.
Dvir's style is a rare mixture of 1920's style, spiced with modern touches and individual specific feel. His inspiration is wide and diverse.
Dvir performs frontal master classes and courses all over the world, and now for the first time he launches his online seminar.

The Person

Dvir Tvik, 31, is an Israeli international hair artist. Dvir runs a hair styling studio in the luxurious Leonardo Plaza hotel, in the mediterranean city of Ashdod, Israel's bridal industry capital.
Dvir's style is a rare mixture of 1920's style, spiced with modern touches and individual specific feel. His inspiration is wide and diverse.
Dvir performs frontal master classes and courses all over the world, and now for the first time he launches his online seminar.

Online Masterclass By Dvir Tvik

Date:
Sunday, October 4th 2020

Time:
Jerusalem/Istanbul – 19:00 PM
France/Rome – 18:00 PM
London – 17:00 PM
Tehran – 20:30 PM
New York/Miami – 12:00 PM
Los Angeles – 9:00 AM

Duration:
Approx. 4 hours including intermission

Syllabus:
Presentation – tools & materials
2 complete looks demonstrated in high quality, 3 cameras
15 minutes intermission
2 complete looks demonstrated in high quality, 3 cameras
Q & A with Dvir

Price:
80 $

Before you pay please notice –
• The class is an online class.
• The class will be broadcasted through Facebook Live. So please make sure you have a Facebook account and kindly write down the name of your account correctly on the registration page.
• After payment you will receive an e-mail massage, sent to the e-mail address you have written – please make sure you write it down correctly.
• The e-mail will include a link to join the closed Facebook group.
• Please click on the link and send the request to join the group.
• We will confirm your request near the beginning of the class, on the date of the class.
• After confirmation you will be able to enter the group.
• You can enter the group near the beginning hour or stay tuned to the Facebook Live massage. Look for the live show.
• You will have the class available for 48 hours and will be able to re-watch it. After 48 hours you will be automatically removed from the group.
• The live show begins on 19:00 PM Israel time. The time in Israel is GMT + 3. Please check your time zone accordingly. For example –
If you are from Italy, the time in Italy is GMT + 2. Which means, in Italy the class starts at 18:00 PM local Italy time.
• Enjoy!!

The Event

Contact

Visit us

  • Leonardo Hotel, Ashdod
  • dvirtvik@gmail.com
  • 050-9060088

Follow us

.follow us on social media